Advent & Christmas Eve 2017

Matthew 1:21 “She will bear a Son; and you shall call His name Jesus, for He will save His people from their sins.”

Weekend Worship & Christmas Services – “Come to the Manger”

At Advent, we take a closer look at the Christmas story, to experience Jesus in a new way. Through the narrative of Jesus’ birth in Matthew 1:21-24, we  find relevant and practical teachings to help us experience the holidays with hope.

Sat Dec 2 & Sun Dec 3
First weekend of Advent: Sat 5:30pm, Sun 8:30am & Sun 11am

Sat Dec 9 & Sun Dec 10
Second weekend of Advent: Sat 5:30pm, Sun 8:30am & Sun 11am

Sat Dec 16 & Sun Dec 17
Third weekend of Advent: Sat 5:30pm, Sun 8:30am & Sun 11am
PAK presents a Christmas play as part of the worship hour. On Sat Dec 16, a free dinner will follow in the Common Grounds. Friends, family, and community members are welcome for the play and the dinner.

Sat Dec 23, 5:30pm; Sun Dec 24, 11pm
Christmas Eve candlelight services Sat 5:30pm & Sun 11pm

Sun Dec 24, 11am
Christmas Carole Service

Sat Dec 30 & Sun Dec 31
Regular worship hours: Sat 5:30pm, Sun 8:30am & Sun 11am

Other Christmas Events

Teen Coffeehouse Holiday Tourney: Fri Dec 1, 6:30-9:30pm

Men’s Serving Project: Mon Dec 11, 6:30-9pm

Youth Group Christmas Party: Fri Dec 15, 6:30-9:30pm

Young Adults Christmas Party: Thu Dec 21, 7-9:30pm